Vibes Vol. 42 (Sexy Beats XI)

Vibes Vol. 42 (Sexy Beats XI)

Vibes Vol. 42 (Series XI)


It includes 18 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $18


Preview here: Zouk My World Radio


Track list in order of appearance:


Existential Panda (Original)

Nao Vem Me Julgar (Re-Work)

Que Isso Novinha (Re-Work)

Skrit Skrit (Original)

Bagunceira (Remix)

Firme e Forte (Edit)

Reste (Remix)

Reboladinha (Edit)

Estoy Aqui (Edit)

Snapchat (Re-Work)

Ayy Macarena (Remix)

Victory (Original)

Step Into My Shoes (Original)

Sexy Summer Riddim Mini Mix 2020

Vibes (Original)

Slow (Original)

She Will Be Loved (Cha Cha Remix)

Senorita (Bachata Remix)


    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with