Tropical Paradise Vol. 31 (Zouk on Fire Series VII)

This is Trop1cal Parad1se Vol. 31 (Zouk on Fire VII)๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฅฅ๐ŸŒฎ


It includes 11 tracks for zouk and is available for purchase now @ AUD $8



Track list in order of appearance:
1. Africa
2. Daydream
3. Touch The Sky With Somebody
4. Friends
5. Les Interdits
6. Whenever
7. Nobody
8. Out Of The Blue
9. Sing It Back
10. With You
11. In The Morning

    ยฉ2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with