Search & Destroy Vol. 43 (Zouk With Drops XI)

Search & Destroy Vol. 43 (Series XI)


It includes 8 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $8.


Preview here: Zouk My World Radio


Track list in order of appearance:


Search & Destroy (Original)
Nada (Edit)
Papi (Remix)
Sweet Dreams 2020 (Edit)
Tribal Zouk Vibes (Original)
Butterfly (Re-Work)
Coming Down (Original)
Came For The Low (Remix)

    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with