On The Road Vol. 39 (Series VIIII)

This is On The Road Vol. 39 (Series VIIII)


It includes 14 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $11


Listen to the preview on Zouk My World Radio


Track list in order of appearance:


My Time (Edit)

Love Me Like You Used To (Edit)

Funeral Of Our Fire (Remix)

Over You - Meric (Edit)

Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored (Edit)

Figure It Out (Edit)

Over You - Marc Scibilia (Edit)

Momofuku (Edit)

Damelo (Original)

Room 112 (Edit)

Dancing With A Stranger (Edit)

Invisible (Edit)

Serum (Remix)

Old Town Road (Remix)


    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with Wix.com