Ice Vol. 41 (Zouk on Fire XI)

Ice Vol. 41 - Zouk on Fire - Series XI


It includes 12 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $12.



Track list in order of appearance:


Sunset to Dawn (Original)
So Sick (Edit)
You Don’t Love Me (Edit)
My Boo X Boo’d Up X Swervin’ (Edit)
Love Goes On And On (Edit)
Wanted (Edit)
Ritmo X Lean On (Mashup)
Artemis (Edit)
Ice (Original)
Never Go Back (Edit)
La Rose Eternelle (Edit)
Something About You (Edit)



    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with