Eternity Vol. 34 (Chill, Love & Zouk Series VII)

This is Eternity Vol. 34 (Chill, Love & Zouk VII)


It includes 14 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $11


Listen to the preview on Zouk My World Radio


Track list in order of appearance:


  • Idol (Remix)
  • Temptation (Original)
  • Song Of The Sirens (Original)
  • Cycles (Edit)
  • For You (Re-Work)
  • What You Want (Original)
  • Right Now (Edit)
  • In The End (Remix)
  • Still Want U (Edit)
  • Don’t Leave Me (Original)
  • Eternity (Original)
  • 2AM (Remix)
  • Medicine (Edit)
  • Zouk For The Ages (Original – Re-mastered)

    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with