Breathe Vol. 38 (Chill, Love & Zouk VIII)

This is Breathe Vol. 38 (Chill, Love & Zouk VIII)


It includes 13 tracks and is available for purchase now @ AUD $10


Listen to the preview on Zouk My World Radio


Track list in order of appearance:


1. Evidencias (Edit)
2. 7 Rings (Edit)
3. Wish You Were Here X Rinse & Repeat (Mashup)
4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remix)
5. Moonlight X Wonderwall (Mashup)
6. Let Me Love You (Remix)
7. One Minute (Re-Work)
8. Ta Reine (Edit)
9. Breathe (Edit)
10. Valleys (Edit)
11. Calling For You (Original)
12. Chillin’ In Paris (Original)
13. Trampoline (Edit)

    ©2017 by DJ Alexy. Proudly created with