top of page
Zouka Vol. 17 (Zouk With Drops Series III)

Zouka Vol. 17 (Zouk With Drops Series III)

😎😎😎 Introducing my latest album and installment III in the popular Zouk With Drops series - Zouka‼️‼️‼️


🔝🔝🔝This one includes 20 remixes of zoukable tracks that drop as well as an original trap composition! 😈😈😈


🎧🎧🎧It is available for purchase now @ AUD16. 🤘🤘🤘



Tracklist in order of appearance:


1. Drifting Away
2. All I Know
3. Painting Greys
4. Wild Horses
5. Less Lonely
6. Loud
7. Wake Up Alone ft. Jhene Aiko
8. No Scrubs ft. Joanna Jones
9. Make Me (Cry) ft. Labrinth
10. Don't Mind
11. Ice Cream Song.
12. It Won't Kill Ya
13. Shape of U
14. After All (feat. Aiaya)
15. Trouble
16. XL feat. Salvatore Ganacci
17. Zouka
18. Don't Wanna Know
19. Trouble (It's Different)
20. We Don't Talk Anymore
21. The s(X)y Files (Trap Original)
    bottom of page